Stockholms Estetiska Gymnasium

Trekantsvägen 3
117 43 Stockholm
Tel: 08-709 22 70
info@estetiska.se


Rektor
Annika Hedås Falk

annika@estetiska.se
070-071 90 24


Biträdande rektor

Arthur Shagulian


arthur.shagulian@estetiska.se
08-709 22 73


Expedition

Maria Ahlgren

maria.ahlgren@estetiska.se
08-709 22 72


Ekonomi
Monica Jansson
monica.jansson@estetiska.se

Skolläkare
Johanna Wedar

johanna.wedar@estetiska.se

SYV
Caroline Svensson
caroline.svensson@estetiska.se


Vaktmästare
Theodoros Theodossiou

Kontakta oss

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.